Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Check out our YouTube Channel

    ISOC DULUTH Race Results

    Posted by AmSnow
    on Monday, December 14, 2009


    Pro Open
    1 Tucker Hibbert        Arctic Cat
    2 Ross Martin           Polaris
    3 Levi LaVallee          Polaris
    4 Robbie Malinoski    Polaris

    Pro Super-Stock
    1 Tucker Hibbert      Arctic Cat
    2 Dan Ebert            Arctic Cat
    3 Garth Kaufman     Arctic Cat
    4 Tim Tremblay       Ski-Doo

    Pro Plus 30 Super Stock
    1 Justin Tate        Polaris
    2 Dave Allard       Ski-Doo
    3 Earl Reimer      Ski-Doo
    4 Chad Bauerly    Ski-Doo

    Pro Women Super Stock
    1 Kylie Abrahamson    Polaris
    2 Jennifer Pare            Polaris
    3 Carly Davis              Polaris
    4 JC Hupe                  Arctic Cat

    Semi Pro
    Semi Pro Open
    1 Cody Thomsen    Arctic Cat
    2 Logan Christian   Arctic Cat
    3 Justin Broberg     Arctic Cat
    4 Matt Pichner       Arctic Cat

    Semi Pro Super Stock #1
    1 Mike Bauer        Polaris
    2 Kyle Pallin        Arctic Cat
    3 Chris Kafka       Polaris
    4 Colby Crapo      Polaris

    Semi Pro Super Stock #2
    1 Cody Thomsen    Arctic Cat
    2 Justin Broberg     Ski-Doo
    3 Mike Bauer         Polaris
    4 Derek Ellis         Polaris

    Sport Women Super Stock
    1 Martha Wells            Ski-Doo
    2 Stephanie Schmidt    Polaris
    3 Kendra Dallmann       Polaris
    4 Erika Rau                 Arctic Cat

    Sport Super Stock #1
    1 Dan Gavel              Ski-Doo
    2 Casey Boylan        Ski-Doo
    3 Andrew Carlson    Arctic Cat
    4 Travis Muller        Ski-Doo

    Sport Super Stock #2
    1 Andrew Carlson    Arctic Cat
    2 Casey Boylan        Ski-Doo
    3 Travis Muller        Ski-Doo
    4 Garrett Goodwin    Ski-Doo

    Jr. 16-17
    1 Kody Kamm        Ski-Doo
    2 Trevor Leighton    Polaris
    3 Wesley Sweeney    Arctic Cat
    4 Colton Lampi        Polaris

    Jr. 14-15
    1 Kody Kamm        Ski-Doo
    2 Wesley Sweeney    Arctic Cat
    3 Chaz Metz        Polaris
    4 Zak Mason        Ski-Doo

    Jr. 10-14
    1 Dalton Johnson    Polaris
    2 Preston Cowing    Ski-Doo
    3 Eddie Neubaeur    Ski-Doo
    4 Nickolas Lorenz    Ski-Doo

    Transition 8-12
    1 Freddie Grove        Ski-Doo
    2 Devinn Galley        Polaris
    3 Trent Wittwer        Ski-Doo
    4 Riley Frattalone    Arctic Cat

    120 Champ 7-14

    1 Ryley Bester        Polaris
    2 James Raffauf        Arctic Cat
    3 Trey Gordon        Polaris
    4 Evan Christian        Arctic Cat 

    Tags: Racing
    To leave a comment you must be a member of our community.
    Login to your account now, or register for an account to start participating.
    No one has commented yet.

    Join our Community!

    Our community is FREE to join. To participate you must either login or register for an account.

    Sign up for our free newsletter
    More great sites from Kalmbach Publishing Co.