Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Check out our YouTube Channel

    Eagle River Derby honors past champs

    Posted by AmSnow
    on Thursday, January 24, 2013

     The Eagle River Derby's 50th anniversary weekend commemorated past World Champions.

    This included Team Arctic racers: Roger Janssen (1969), Bob Elsner (1979), Jim Dimmerman (1984), Wanderscheid (2002, 2003, 2006, 2011); Larry Day (2004); and Moyle (2005, 2007).

    "Arctic Cat congratulates these great champions and all the racers who have competed at Eagle River over the past five decades," wrote an Arctic Cat spokesperson in the press release.

    To leave a comment you must be a member of our community.
    Login to your account now, or register for an account to start participating.
    No one has commented yet.

    Join our Community!

    Our community is FREE to join. To participate you must either login or register for an account.

    Sign up for our free newsletter
    More great sites from Kalmbach Publishing Co.